Skip to content

Board of Directors

Jeff Pleet - President
Edward Jones
jeffery.pleet@edwardjones.com

 

Steve Bristow - Vice-President
Navy League of the United States

 

Selene Muldowney -Stratton - Secretary
Island Transit
Muldowney@islandtransit.org

 

Brittney Shigley - Treasurer
Peoples Bank
alamo.bma@gmail.com

 

Arik Dahlen
Whidbey Golf Club
arik@whidbeygolfclub.com

 

Teri Mendiola
Regency on Whidbey
TMendiola@regency-pacific.com

 

D’Arcy Morgan
Whidbey SeaTac Shuttle and Charter
darcy@seatacshuttle.com

 

Dean Cox
SnowOwl Arms and Security
snowowlarms@gmail.com

 

Tim Miller
Compass Real Estate
Tim.C.Miller@outlook.com

 

Joshua Blackmer
Whidbey Tech Soluctions
marketing@whidbeytechsoluctions.com

 

Rich Mueller
ServMart / Peninsula Service
rmueller@servmart.org

 

Amy Hannold
Whidbey Island Macaroni Kid
amyhannold@macaronikid.com

Scroll To Top